Jamie Ulrich
Deputy Director

AAA

Tom Gonzales
Information & Assistance
(970) 346-6952
Email: tgonzales@weldgov.com

Eva Jewell
Division Head

(970) 346-6950 x 6101

 

                        Kirk Cree
                        Adult Protection Supervisor

                        Phone: (970) 400-6248
                        Email:
 creexxkp@weldgov.com

 

                        Senior Nutrition & Community Services

                        Meredith Skoglund

                        Email:mskoglund@weldgov.com
                        Phone: (970) 400-6132

 

                        Weld Aging Well Information

                        Whitney Janzen-Pankratz

                        Phone: (970) 400-6117
                        Fax: (970) 346-6951
                        Email: wjanzen-pankratz@weldgov.com

 

            Child Care, Financial, Food, and Medical Services

                        John Kruse
                        Administrator

                        Assistance Programs

                        Phone: (970) 400-6300
                        Fax: (970) 346-7661
                        Email: krusexje@weldgov.com

 

                        Suzanne Cowan
                        Greeley Office Unit Supervisor

                        Email:cowanxsa@weldgov.com
                        Phone: (970) 400-6351
                        Fax: (970) 346-7669

 

            Child Care Providers

                        Anna Korthuis
                        REACH Supervisor

                        Email: ChildCareProvider@weldgov.com
                        Phone: (970) 400-6594
                        Fax: (970) 346-7981

 

            Child Welfare

                        Heather Walker
                        Child Welfare Administrator

                        Phone: (970) 400-6218
                        Email:walkerhd@weldgov.com

 

                        Ashleigh Titus
                        Intake/Screening Supervisor

                        Email: titusxar@weldgov.com

 

                        Lisa Travis
                        Post Adoption Resource Specialist

                        Phone: (970) 400-6257 
                        Email: travisla@weldgov.com

 

                        Robin Overmyer
                        Child Welfare Manager

                        Email:overmyrs@weldgov.com
                        Phone: (970) 400-6250

 

                        Toi Lynn Edwards
                        Foster & Kinship Supervisor

                        Email: HS-Kinship@weldgov.com

 

                        Shanon Staires

                        Child Welfare Foster Care Supervisor

                        Phone: 970-400-6849
                        Email:FosterCare@weldgov.com

 

            Employment Services

                        Compliant Officer

                        Sarah Bomgardner
                        Email: HS-DHSAppeals@weldgov.com
                        Phone: (970) 400-6680

 

                        Elvira Gonzalez
                        Business Services Representative

                        Email:egonzalez@weldgov.com
                        Phone: (970) 400-6714

 

                        Shana Hess
                        Business Services Representative

                        Email: shess@weldgov.com
                        Phone: (970) 400-6716

 

                        Amber Duchaine
                        Business Services Representative

                        Email:aduchaine@weldgov.com
                        Phone: (970) 400-6717

 

                        Efrain Cano
                        Business Services Representative

                        Email: ecano@weldgov.com
                        Phone: (970) 400-6742

 

                        Lora Lawrence
                        Business Services Manager

                        Email:llawrence@weldgov.com
                        Phone: (970) 400-6713

 

                        Laurie Speck
                        TANF Special Programs Manager - Adult

                        Email: lspeck@weldgov.com
                        Phone: (970) 400-6726

 

                        Federal Bonding

                        Briana Woods
                        TANF Employment Registration Manager

                        Email: bwoods@weldgov.com
                        Phone: (970) 400-6744

 

                        Kris Armstrong
                        Resource Specialist

                        Email:karmstrong@weldgov.com
                        Phone: (970) 400-6736

 

                        Chad Wilson
                        Instructor

                        Email:  cgwilson@weldgov.com
                        Phone: (970) 400-6735

 

                        Anne Wolney
                        Instructor

                        Email: awolney@weldgov.com
                        Phone: (970) 400-6734

 

                        Lidia Gonzalez
                        Employment Services Client Service Technician

                        Phone: (970) 400-6732
                        Email: gonzalol@weldgov.com

 

                        Karina Amaya
                        Special Programs Manager - Youth

                        Email: kamaya@weldgov.com
                        Phone: (970) 400-6763

 

                        Greg Cordova
                        Youth Case Manager

                        Email:gcordova@weldgov.com
                        Phone: (970) 400-6762

 

                        Leslie Galindo
                        Youth Case Manager

                        Email: lgalindo@weldgov.com
                        Phone: (970) 400-6764

 

                        Rich Madrid
                        Youth Case Manager

                        Email: madridrl@weldgov.com
                        Phone: (970) 400-6761

 

                        Nereyda Torres
                        Youth Case Manager

                        Email: ntorres@weldgov.com
                        Phone: (970) 400-6739

 

                        Karina Amaya
                        Special Programs Manager - Youth

                        Email: kamaya@weldgov.com
                        Phone: (970) 400-6763

 

                        Holly Bernhardt
                        Weld County Youth Conservation Corps Program Coordinator

                        Email:hbernhardt@weldgov.com
                        Phone: (970) 400-6757