To report non-emergency issues to the Public Works Department, call 970-304-6496, ext. 3750

Front Desk
Sharon Benson
Office Manager/Supervisor
(970) 304-3756
Email: sbenson@weldgov.com

Communications
Anahita Behrad
Public Outreach
Bio

Rachel Ehnert
Communications Specialist
Bio

Engineering
Elizabeth Relford
Transportation Manager
(970) 400-3748
Email: erelford@weldgov.com
Bio

Josh Holbrook
Construction Inspection Supervisor
(970) 400-3734
Email: jholbrook@weldgov.com
Bio

Nick Marquez
Engineer Tech III / Construction Inspector
(970) 400-3765
Email: nmarquez@weldgov.com
Bio

Rodney Schneider
Engineer Tech II / Construction Inspector
(970) 400-3701
Email: rschneider@weldgov.com
Bio

Ryan Axtman
Engineer Tech II / Construction Inspector
(970) 400-3743
Email: raxtman@weldgov.com
Bio

Tiffane Johnson
Right of Way Agent / Acquisition Specialist
(970) 400-3766
Email: tvjohnson@weldgov.com
Bio

Lucas Schroeder
Transportation Planner
Bio

Michael Cates
Design Manager
Bio

Greg Frazee
Design-Build Manager
Bio

Milton Erazo
Project Superintendent
Bio

Cory Bollmann
Project Engineer
Bio

Jacob McCarthy
Project Engineer
Bio

Roger Sherman
CRL Associates Chief Operating Officer
Bio

Road and Bridge
Ron Graves
Road and Bridge Division Foreman
(970) 400-3787
Email: rgraves@weldgov.com

Scott Dill
Road and Bridge Division Foreman
(970) 400-3774
Email: sdill@weldgov.com

Bryan Garcia
Road and Bridge Division Foreman
(970) 400-3784
Email: bgarcia@weldgov.com

Development Review
Dawn Anderson
Development Review Manager
(970) 400-3736
Email: dranderson@weldgov.com

Hayley Balzano
Development Review Engineer
(970) 400-3738
Email: hbalzano@weldgov.com