Sharon Behrens, Community Corrections Technician III

Phone: (970) 400-4848
Fax: (970) 392-4677
Email: sbehrens@co.weld.co.us

Melissa Saindon, Community Corrections Specialist

Phone: (970) 400-4831
Email:msaindon@co.weld.co.us

Kamie Cooley
Pretrial Services Supervisor

Phone: (970) 336-7227
Phone: (970) 400-4849
Fax: (970) 392-4677
Email: kcooley@co.weld.co.us

Sydney Bender, Criminal Justice Coordinator

Phone: (970) 400-4843
Fax: (970) 392-4677
Email: sbender@co.weld.co.us

Dianna Campbell, Alternative Programs Director

Phone: (970) 304-6550
Phone: (970) 400-2990
Fax: (970) 304-6551
Email:dcampbell@co.weld.co.us

Justice Services

Pamela Hernandez, Program Specialist
Court Date Notification Program
915 10th St., #334
P.O. Box 758
Greeley, CO 80632
Phone: (970) 400-4842
Fax: (970) 392-4677
Email: phernandez@weldgov.com

GEO Reentry Services

Jessica Flores, 
Program Manager

Address:
810 9th Street Suite 100
Greeley, CO. 80632

Phone: (970) 395-0333
Fax: (970) 352-6763
Email:jesflores@geogroup.com