Chris Woodruff (R)
Weld County Assessor
First Elected: 2006
Current Term: 2006 - 2018
Length of Terms: 4 years
Term Limits: 3 terms (12 years)
Next Election: November 6th, 2018 (will have met term limit; in 2018, Republican Brenda A. Dones will be voted in as Weld County Assessor--no one is running against her so she will automatically win and be our next Weld County Assessor until 2022 when the seat will again be up for election)